Cerca
 search for information or people
 

Postal address: Via Verdi 53 - 38122 Trento

Institutional email: segreteria.giurisprudenza [at] unitn.it

Administrative staff:

  • Assistant - Loredana Giacomelli - tel. 0461 283818 / fax 0461 281874 - 0461 281873 loredana.giacomelli [at] unitn.it
  • Guido Marini - tel. 0461 281867 - email: guido.marini [at] unitn.it
  • Martina Franceschi - tel. 0461 281866 / fax 0461 281874 - email: martina.franceschi [at] unitn.it
  • Ivonne Ronz - tel. 0461 281873 / fax 0461 281865 - email: ivonne.ronz [at] unitn.it
  • Matteo Rossaro - tel. 0461 283811 / fax 0461 281874 - email: matteo.rossaro [at] unitn.it
  • Giorgia Sartori - tel. 0461 281844 / fax 0461 281874 - email: giorgia.sartori [at] unitn.it
  • Saša Ilic - tel. 0461 283878 / fax  0461 281874 - email: sasa.ilic [at] unitn.it